12th June

Um not a great day… Turned up n the desk space’s were being demolished. My quick reactions and organization meant I could quick grab my belongings and run out to my car and safely put them in. Imagine if I hadn’t half my work might be in the bin now. 

Ok I then sort of spent a bit of time adjust a few sound levels on the video before lunch. Then through lunch and after I did a bit of work on the dvd cover. Liam (sound tutor dude) helped me out for a bit on this. We’ve played around with the text getting it to link in.

Then the day turned nuts and I was questioned on the production of my Open Street Map Book. Why I didnt ask for feedback before making it ?

Umm… neways got to go Bikestyle Handicap Road race tonight. 

Leave a Reply

