19th May

Another sunny day on the rock..

Started the day with some market research. Within a 5minute period I asked as many people in my department what they thought of my final 2 dvd covers. Judging it on the front cover image and which would make you want to find out more seeing it on the shelf. The bionary code cover won the votes.

I spent a little longer tidying this up and then it was soon for lunch. 

Afternoon I spent writing up some voice overs for the documentary. Hopefully get this done by the middle of this week so I can start recording them Wednesday or Thursday. 

Leave a Reply

