28th April

What a strange day ! And that’s in many many many ways…

A good day @ college… no editing but plenty of plans in the book and ideas on how 2 go about it. Researched some more film posters. This would be really good to make one in A1 would look amazing.

Bought a new phone from Manx Telecom 2 as my old one was f**ked. I’ve come up with a live project I’m going 2 set myself…

Sure Mobile’s leaflets for Pay As you go mobiles are terrible and i feel as a Sure User that Get more motto isn’t working. So y not write 2 them explain my situation and try and convince them that I’m the man for redesigning them. There might be a bit of money involved 2.

Yesterday was the Isle of Man 25 Mile Time trial championships. It was a fine manx day and I recorded a good time of 58minutes 35seconds to be placed 6th overall and 1st Junior. I was only Junior in it but oh well its the taking part that counts. It’s two years on a run now I’ve won the Junior’s and the Road race title in 2007 too.

Junior Tour of Isle of Man starts on friday with a blast along the prom then peel saturday and ramsey sunday

Tommorow am going work hard on some more research n developing those extra ideas.

Leave a Reply

