24th April

Ok good day considering I was only in college for the morning.

I got some good editing done. Chopped up some more footage and sorted it out. It look cool ! After I’ve done all this Im going go back through it and take screen shots of what I have. Then i can lay it all out and decide wot is worth keeping and using and stuff.

I also had a look at some photos I took yesterday lunch. Was a nice day so I thought I’d get out.

Also completed the 4th dvd cover which I mite use. I’ve uploaded it for feedback !

Leave a Reply

