17th April

Sarted uploading some of the first footage today. Looks good so far !
Might do some documemtary research this afternoon will have to see.
Have got a few more ideas around in my head that i need to note down in the old logbook. Steve Coast interview I need to film when he comes to the Isle of Man in TT Week. Also I might need to get a bit of car footage from my house to the sea terminal as an introduction part.
Have fun and I’ve uploaded some photos into the photos page. More soon hopefully !


CHECK OUT THE DVD COVER PAGE – I need some feedback left on what you think and what you’d want to see. Click on the small image of the cover to enlarge

Leave a Reply

