16th April

Mostly logbook work today.
Tried to upload my first tape but I was kicked out of the edit suite. Nevermind !
Look like Im editing on number 5 which is sweet although next year there will be like a big room with 15 mac’s and I wouldnt like to even estimate the size of the screen. I’ll proabably cry !
Once the footage is all uploaded, hopefully the middle of next week I’ll be able to crack on with things.
Start getting a few more ideas from what i see and cut out the rubbish.
I’ve been looking at a Canon Eos slr which took a bit of time in the day. Oh and the sun is out on the rock so I might head home as bike race tonight up north.
Photos of the weekend I’ll upload when I get a chance at home just it seems like the college server is blocking it or somthing.

Leave a Reply

