12th April 2008

Ok. Pritty cool first day shooting !

We had a good turn out at the Kitchen Garden Cafe. Everyone met for 10am in a meeting room where new mappers were introduced to the world of Open Street Map.

I headed out about 10.30am with Nick and went to do an interview with a keen mapper. He maps trees or somthing I’m not 2 sure. I’ll have to find out for my research ! It was all good though

I got some good interview with Andy Robinson who was mapping on a bike. Also Steve C which was quite funny. Ice cream van came up and down the road through the interview. 

Got some good still photos aswell which I’ll put up later. 

Leave a Reply

