8th April

Ok a bit of a strange day ! But negatives always have some kind of positive I guess.

I began by researching some current documentaries  and finding nice styles. I then planned the beginning what sort of form I’m going to follow. All seemed to be going well.

I then went onto generating a few ideas for a dvd cover as I had some spare time and this will quickly come upon me. They seemed to go quite well and I’m going to work on them more.

Cleaning the old clio car was a key as I’ll be traveling in this @ the weekend. Finally listening to Andy Robinson’s interview with BBC West Midlands about Open Street Map added a positive to the end of the day.

Oh and my college has 12 new mega Apple Cinema Displays 20 inch. Nice to work on ! Oh and alot on new mac’s and other software locked away in the new room soon to be the 2008/2009 editing suite.

Leave a Reply

